Borough Administration

Michael F. English, Borough Manager
menglish@westconsho.com     610-828-9747 ext. 1

Meg Decker, Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
mdecker@westconsho.com      610-828-9747 ext. 2

Mary Ann Flynn, Code Department Administrative Assistant
maflynn@westconsho.com          610-828-9747 ext. 3

Kip Clayton, Building /Code/Zoning Officer
cclayton@westconsho.com    610-828-9747 ext. 3

Kelli Scarlett, Fire Marshal
FireMarshal@westconsho.com      610-828-9747 ext. 4

Rob Dronitsky, Public Works Foreman
rdronitsky@westconsho.com

Michael J. Sinclair, Chief of Police
610-940-5842 ext. 2

Carol Martin,  Police Administrative Assistant
cmartin@westconpd.com     610-940-5842 ext. 1

Menu