Elected Officials

Borough Council Members

Stephen Blumenthal, President – 12/2025
sblumenthal@westconsho.com

Tara Gorney, Vice President – 12/2025
tgorney@westconsho.com

Tori Conicello-Emery – 12/2025
tconicello-emery@westconsho.com

Jeff Ewing – 12/2027
jfewing@westconsho.com

Amelia Gale- 12/2027
agale@westconsho.com

Chris Cella- 12/2027
ccella@westconsho.com

Richard Marr
rmarr@westconsho.com

Members:  7 Council Members and 1 Mayor

  • Term of Office: 4 Years
  • Meeting Time: 7:00 pm on the second Tuesday of each month.
  • Meetings are held at Borough Hall, 112 Ford Street
  • All correspondence for Council Members can be sent to 112 Ford Street,
    West Conshohocken, PA  19428

The Borough Council shall have the duty by motion, ordinance or resolution to enact, revise, repeal and amend ordinances and resolutions, as it deems beneficial to the borough and to provide for the enforcement of the same. Make appropriations, adopt annual budget, incur debt, appoint to various advisory boards, Levy taxes and Hold public hearings.

Committee & Board Members

Personnel, Finance & Pension Committee:
Jeff Ewing, Chair
Tara Gorney
Amelia Gale

Public Safety, Traffic and Parking Committee:
Amelia Gale
Jeff Ewing
Chris Cella

Open Space, Parks and Recreation Committee:
Tara Gorney, Chair
Tori Conicello-Emery
Richard Marr

Zoning Hearing Board:
Edward Pluciennik
John O’Brien
Matt DiPuppo
Karey Kochenour (alternate)

Planning Commission:
Steve Curran- Chair
James Donohue
Ted McKeon
Guy Davis
Fred Reinhart
Bill Lucht
planningcommission@westconsho.com

Office of the Mayor

Danelle Fournier, Mayor – 2026
dfournier@westconsho.com

The Mayor’s duties are to preserve order in the Borough, to enforce ordinances and regulations, to remove nuisances and to exact a faithful performance of the duties from appointed officials. The Mayor supervises the Police Department and has responsibilities in emergency management. The Mayor administers oaths, may vote to break a tie vote in council, may veto ordinances or resolutions, and may perform marriage ceremonies.

Jerry Conicello,  Real Estate Tax Collector
Jconicello@westconsho.com   (610)828-9747 ext. 5

Office Hours: 5-6:30pm on April 26th, April 29th, April 30th, June 27th, June 28th, July 1st, December 27th, December 30th and December 31st.
All others are by appointment only

CONSTABLE
CLINTON WAKEFIELD

Menu