Elected Officials

Borough Council Members

Stephen Blumenthal, President – 2026

Tara Gorney, Vice President – 2024

Richard Greenstein – 2024

Jose Ignacio Gonzalez – 2026

Tori Conicello-Emery – 2026

Jeff Ewing – 2024

Kelly Snizavich- 2024

Members:  7 Council Members and 1 Mayor

  • Term of Office: 4 Years
  • Meeting Time: 7:00 pm on the second Tuesday of each month.
  • Meetings are held at Borough Hall, 112 Ford Street
  • All correspondence for Council Members can be sent to 112 Ford Street,
    West Conshohocken, PA  19428

The Borough Council shall have the duty by motion, ordinance or resolution to enact, revise, repeal and amend ordinances and resolutions, as it deems beneficial to the borough and to provide for the enforcement of the same. Make appropriations, adopt annual budget, incur debt, appoint to various advisory boards, Levy taxes and Hold public hearings.

Committee & Board Members

Personnel Committee:                    Public Safety Committee:
Jeff Ewing- Chair                                     Kelly Snizavich- Chair
Steve Blumenthal                                    Steve Blumenthal
Kelly Snizavich                                         Richard Greenstein

Finance Committee:                        Open Space Committee:
Jose Gonzalez- Chair                              Tara Gorney-Chair
Tara Gorney                                             Tori Conicello-Emery
Kelly Snizavich                                         Jeff Ewing

Parking & Traffic Committee:        Ordinance Committee: 
Tara Gorney-Chair                                  Richard Greenstein-Chair
Tori Conicello-Emery                              Jose Gonzalez
Jeff Ewing                                                Steve Blumenthal

Planning Commission:                    Zoning Hearing Board:
Steve Curran- Chair                                  Ed Pluciennik
James Donohue                                        Al Kleinschmidt
Matt DiPuppo                                           Mike Snizavich
Ted McKeon                                              Karey Kochenour- alternate
Guy Davis

Office of the Mayor

Danelle Fournier, Mayor – 2026

The Mayor’s duties are to preserve order in the Borough, to enforce ordinances and regulations, to remove nuisances and to exact a faithful performance of the duties from appointed officials. The Mayor supervises the Police Department and has responsibilities in emergency management. The Mayor administers oaths, may vote to break a tie vote in council, may veto ordinances or resolutions, and may perform marriage ceremonies.

Jerry Conicello,  Real Estate Tax Collector
Jconicello@westconsho.com   (610)828-9747 ext. 5

In Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00pm- 4:30pm