Borough Holidays

2020 BOROUGH HOLIDAYS 

The Borough will be closed on the following dates in 2020:

  • New Year’s – Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 10
  • Primary Election Day – Tuesday, April 28
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day – Friday, July  3
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7
  • Election Day – Tuesday, November 3
  • Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, November 26 & November 27
  • Christmas – Friday, December 25
Menu